Friday, 8 May at 6:30-7:30pm CEST (Barcelona) 

Town Hall talk by SPS President, presentation of the 2020 IEEE Awards, and presentation of the 2019 SPS Awards and 2020 Fellows.

Speaker list: 

  • Ahmed Tewfik, SPS President.
  • Jose’ M.F. Moura, IEEE Past President, with recipient remarks by Hynek Hermansky and Alfred O. Hero, III.
  • Rabab K. Wards, SPS Awards Board Chair.
%d bloggers like this: