ICASSP is the world’s largest and most comprehensive technical conference focused on signal processing and its applications. The 2020 conference will feature world-class presentations by internationally renowned speakers, cutting-edge session topics and provide a fantastic opportunity to network with like-minded professionals from around the world.

Organization Committee

General Chairs
Ana I. Pérez-NeiraUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Centre Tecnològic de Telecomunicacions de Catalunya
Xavier MestreCentre Tecnològic de Telecomunicacions de Catalunya
Technical Program Chairs
Markus RuppTechnische Universtität Wien
Christian JuttenGipsa-lab
Pascale FungHong Kong University of Science and Technology
Finance Chair
Miquel PayaróCentre Tecnològic de Telecomunicacions de Catalunya
Pleanry Sesion Chairs
Arnold Lee SwindlehurstUniversity of California Irvine
Isabel Trancoso INESC ID / IST, University of Lisbon
Special Session Chairs
Beatrice Pesquet-PopescuTélécom ParisTech
Tim DavidsonMcMaster University
Athina PetropuluRutgers University
Publication Chairs
Pau ClosasNortheastern University
Mónica BugalloStony Brook University
Tutorial Chairs
Maria Sabrina GrecoUniversità di Pisa
Phillip Regalia US National Science Foundation
Publicity Chairs
Marius PesaventoTechnische Universität Darmstadt
Asoke NandiBrunel University London
Exhibit Chairs
Fouzi BaderCentraleSupélec
Mounir GhoghoUniversity of Leeds
Student Chair
Martin HaardtTechnische Universität Ilmenau
Eva LagunasUniversity of Luxembourg
Industrial Technology Track Chairs
Gustavo Hernández-AbregoGoogle
Joel GroetcNewtec Cy
Angeliki AlexiouUniversity of Piraeus
Patrick A. NaylorImperial College London
SPS Liaison
Tulay AdaliUniversity of Maryland